Last updated: October 2026
You can permanently delete your Hashi: Bridges account and all associated data at any time, whether or not you still have the app installed.
This immediately deletes your account, cloud stats, and leaderboard entries, and signs you out.
If you no longer have the app installed, email us from the address associated with your account (or tell us your display name) and we'll delete your data manually:
Email coreywu0@gmail.comRequests submitted this way are completed within 30 days.
See our Privacy Policy for details on what we collect.